Call us today 785-233-2786


Your email address

Great service!

Posted By: Jose H. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

The guys at L&H took really good care of my wife and I this afternoon on an auto start we purchased and had installed from them 2 years ago we drove 2 hours to get there and they made sure they fit us in their busy schedule, GREAT group of guys highly recommended..........

Posted By: Cameron S. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

Great customer service

Posted By: Hobart G. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

Viper remote start. Professional and friendly service!

Posted By: Chris T. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

Quality service, made sure all questions were answered. Fair price for time spent and quality of product.

Posted By: Blake N. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

Great on all counts.

Posted By: Mark T. Date of Posting: Sep 12th, 2017

I have learned over the years never to buy a used car without taking it here first. Recently bought a 2013 Subaru Legacy, great car but went to L&H and was able to add a backup camera, footwell illumination, and remote start. As with every other car I've taken there job was done for quoted price ,the work is always phenomenal, always better than Factory equipment. So if you find the car you love take it to these guys and they can add whatever else you need for my third car there they get their third review of five stars.

Posted By: Johnnie L. Date of Posting: Sep 12th, 2017

Great Service

Posted By: Theresa T. Date of Posting: Sep 12th, 2017

Wow! Great work, custom install in a very tight area at a reasonable cost - nice job!

Posted By: Rod B. Date of Posting: Sep 12th, 2017

Hi Guys, After operating a commercial Audio Visual business for more than 40 years I understand the term "Quality Customer Service". I had a remote key and alarm system installed in my Honda Minivan by L & H. The unit failed (3)times and had to be replaced (3) times. The last time you replaced with a better unit at no additonal charge. Now that's service! L & H did not make the unit only installed. Great service and you are doing what small businesses that the big box stores can't do. Keep it up. Larry

Posted By: Larry Heilman Date of Posting: Jan 25th, 2017

Amazing service!! I have the loudest boat on the lake! Not only that, I can play music longer than I have ever imagined with the system I have. Everyone is jealous! In the beginning I had a couple hiccups, L&H fixed it all in no time!! I had my boat in Monday, they had everything installed by Friday... Never missed a day on the water. Couldn't asked for better service!

Posted By: Keith F. Date of Posting: Jul 11th, 2016

L & H listened to my needs and got me what I wanted. Very fast and friendly! I would highly recommend. I will be doing service with them for all of my audio needs! Thank you L & H!

Posted By: Todd P Date of Posting: Jun 24th, 2016

Capital City Nissan has used this company for aftermarket stereos and remote starts. They do a good job fast turn around time. We would recommend them.

Posted By: Nick Nissan Date of Posting: May 24th, 2016

I work for Capital City Nissan and I have bringing a lot of vehicles to install different things, like cruise controls, sound sistems, DVD players etc. etc. and they always do a really good job. very professionals, always on time and clean work, I been doing work with L & H for over 5 years and I have never have any complains from any of my customers about any of the works that they have done. Thank you L&H for your great service!!

Posted By: Osbeli B. Date of Posting: May 24th, 2016

Awesome company. Have used them on numerous occasions to have GPS units installed in our fleet vehicles. Have also used them on my wife's and my own vehicles. Great service, honest guys, would highly recommend to anyone. Even work around my crazy schedule.

Posted By: Patrick G. Date of Posting: May 24th, 2016

Great group of people! Super helpful and very professional. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Posted By: Sandra J. Date of Posting: May 24th, 2016

Big shout out to Jesse and all the guys at L&H. Very helpful, would recommend this business to anyone!!! Your stickers will look great on my factory stock at #heartlandpark.

Posted By: Heather S. Date of Posting: May 24th, 2016

The team of guys that work here are very knowledgable of what they sell, very courteous, and stand by a great reputation here in Topeka. I will never take a vehicle of mine to any other shop to have modifications done! I would highly suggest the Viper remote start system that they offer -- best addition I could ever have gotten for my car!

Posted By: Katie L. Date of Posting: Jun 09th, 2015

This place is first rate through and through. They always treat you right, the installations are always professional and they are out to give you the best deal they can. I will not trust the second most expensive investment I own to someone who can screw it up.

Posted By: Robert H. Date of Posting: Jun 09th, 2015

L&H is the best shop in town, an as for your customer service great! They will provide you with your every need at the right price. These guys have done work on all three of my cars from subs to amp to head units and everything works and look wonderful! Check them out for a great experience!!!!

Posted By: Satisfied Customer Date of Posting: Jun 09th, 2015

Had remote start recently put on my vehicle. They did a great job and did not try to up sale me on a model that I did not need. Great guys! Great Service!

Posted By: Mark E. Date of Posting: Jun 09th, 2015

L&H is simply the best. I have purchased speakers, head units, and amplifiers from them for my past vehicles and have always been impressed by how helpful they are. Great prices too. I even had them tint the windows on my Subaru last year, VERY clean install and has held up perfectly. Couldn't say enough good about these guys. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else for this kind of work, always recommend them to friends and family with resounding good comments. A+!

Posted By: Dillon P. Date of Posting: Jun 09th, 2015

I just got a new radio and speakers put in my truck today, and they kick ass. This is definitely well worth every penny spent. They are completely professional. I have an older dodge truck that is mint condition and they put everything back the way it was, perfectly. I will definitely be back for any other audio work I need done.

Posted By: James P. Date of Posting: Apr 21st, 2015

Great service with great prices. Had a sub box built here and turned out great.

Posted By: Brandon C. Date of Posting: Apr 21st, 2015

They do all my installs. Great work, people and better prices then other audio shops in town. Hands down the BEST!

Posted By: Trevor F. Date of Posting: Apr 21st, 2015
1 2 Next » 1
;

Post Testimonial


*
*

Stay Informed :
Find us on :
  • L & H Mobile Electronics, Inc. on Facebook
  • L & H Mobile Electronics, Inc. on YouTube
  • L & H Mobile Electronics, Inc. Yelp Reviews