Call us today 785-233-2786


Your email address

Great service

Posted By: Masi M. Date of Posting: Feb 07th, 2018

Outstanding job on installing my power inverter. And the owner was fun to chat with while I waited. Definitely will be back for all my car electronic needs.

Posted By: Dave N. Date of Posting: Feb 06th, 2018

Best customer service and sales team in Topeka!

Posted By: Jaclyn N. Date of Posting: Feb 06th, 2018

I LOVE my remote start that they installed on my new 2017 Dodge Journey! They did a remarkable job. This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve had them install a remote start! The guys there are totally awesome and very professional. You want something installed right? Go to L & H.

Posted By: Kate S. Date of Posting: Feb 06th, 2018

If you are in the market for a technology upgrade to your vehicle, take the time to meet with the staff at L and H. They do a great job matching you with the correct product and meet your installation expectations. I have had them work on multiple trucks and Jeeps and the job is always done right the first time.

Posted By: Bob C. Date of Posting: Jan 12th, 2018

Best customer service and sales team in Topeka!

Posted By: Jaclyn N. Date of Posting: Dec 30th, 2017

Quality service, made sure all questions were answered. Fair price for time spent and quality of product. Just drop in, no appointment needed.

Posted By: Blake M. Date of Posting: Dec 30th, 2017

Absolutely the best. Before you decide to take your vehicle anywhere else consider these items as I have personally used them for 3 vehicle upgrades. As technology evolves so does the L & H team. Fantastic, professional installs with minimal to no unnecessary evasive changes to your vehicle, specifically around interior cutting, wire splicing etc. If you have a problem, you have a support team that will find you a solution. Finally, clean installs, wires, equipment hidden with amazing sound quality. I highly recommend them!

Posted By: Michael M. Date of Posting: Dec 30th, 2017

Love this place and the guys there are awesome!!

Posted By: Angela B. Date of Posting: Dec 30th, 2017

Great guys and they do great work. Have done stuff for me and for my son, we wont go anywhere else.

Posted By: Alan H. Date of Posting: Dec 30th, 2017

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Posted By: Steve B. Date of Posting: Dec 30th, 2017

Truck went in today for some more upgrading sound quality. Thanks Josh Odom and L&H Mobil Electronics for hooking my baby up. Sounds awesome. If anyone in the area needs sounds/alarms/ or any type of upgrades make sure you stop in and see what they have to offer.

Posted By: Jimmy H. Date of Posting: Oct 24th, 2017

Great service!

Posted By: Jose H. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

The guys at L&H took really good care of my wife and I this afternoon on an auto start we purchased and had installed from them 2 years ago we drove 2 hours to get there and they made sure they fit us in their busy schedule, GREAT group of guys highly recommended..........

Posted By: Cameron S. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

Great customer service

Posted By: Hobart G. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

Viper remote start. Professional and friendly service!

Posted By: Chris T. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

Quality service, made sure all questions were answered. Fair price for time spent and quality of product.

Posted By: Blake N. Date of Posting: Oct 17th, 2017

Great on all counts.

Posted By: Mark T. Date of Posting: Sep 12th, 2017

I have learned over the years never to buy a used car without taking it here first. Recently bought a 2013 Subaru Legacy, great car but went to L&H and was able to add a backup camera, footwell illumination, and remote start. As with every other car I've taken there job was done for quoted price ,the work is always phenomenal, always better than Factory equipment. So if you find the car you love take it to these guys and they can add whatever else you need for my third car there they get their third review of five stars.

Posted By: Johnnie L. Date of Posting: Sep 12th, 2017

Great Service

Posted By: Theresa T. Date of Posting: Sep 12th, 2017

Wow! Great work, custom install in a very tight area at a reasonable cost - nice job!

Posted By: Rod B. Date of Posting: Sep 12th, 2017

Hi Guys, After operating a commercial Audio Visual business for more than 40 years I understand the term "Quality Customer Service". I had a remote key and alarm system installed in my Honda Minivan by L & H. The unit failed (3)times and had to be replaced (3) times. The last time you replaced with a better unit at no additonal charge. Now that's service! L & H did not make the unit only installed. Great service and you are doing what small businesses that the big box stores can't do. Keep it up. Larry

Posted By: Larry Heilman Date of Posting: Jan 25th, 2017

Amazing service!! I have the loudest boat on the lake! Not only that, I can play music longer than I have ever imagined with the system I have. Everyone is jealous! In the beginning I had a couple hiccups, L&H fixed it all in no time!! I had my boat in Monday, they had everything installed by Friday... Never missed a day on the water. Couldn't asked for better service!

Posted By: Keith F. Date of Posting: Jul 11th, 2016

L & H listened to my needs and got me what I wanted. Very fast and friendly! I would highly recommend. I will be doing service with them for all of my audio needs! Thank you L & H!

Posted By: Todd P Date of Posting: Jun 24th, 2016

Capital City Nissan has used this company for aftermarket stereos and remote starts. They do a good job fast turn around time. We would recommend them.

Posted By: Nick Nissan Date of Posting: May 24th, 2016
1 2 3 Next » 1
;

Post Testimonial


*
*

Stay Informed :
Find us on :
  • L & H Mobile Electronics, Inc. on Facebook
  • L & H Mobile Electronics, Inc. on YouTube
  • L & H Mobile Electronics, Inc. Yelp Reviews